Party Endorsements 

Democratic Party of Orange County 

Democrats of Greater Irvine 

College Democrats at UCI

OC Young Democrats - General Endorsement

OC Young Democrats - Young People's Platform Endorsement



314 Action

Build the Veterans Memorial Park Committee

Carpenters Local 714

Climate Cabinet Action Fund

Communication Workers of America Local 9510

Fund Her

Imagine Action OC

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 411

Ironworkers Local 416 and 433

LA/OC Building Trades

Laborers LIUNA Local 652

National Women's Political Caucus OC

OC Action

OC Labor Federation

OC League of Conservation Voters

Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36

Planned Parenthood of San Bernardino and Orange Counties

Sunrise Movement OC

Teamsters Joint Council 42

Teamsters Local 952

UNITE HERE! Local 11

United Auto Workers- Western States

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 324

University Council -American Federation of Teachers (UC-AFT), AFT Local 1474 (UCI Chapter)

Vote Mama

Women for American Values and Ethics (WAVE)


Elected Officials

U.S. Rep. Katie Porter

U.S. Rep. Mike Levin

Former U.S. Rep. Harley Rouda

OC Supervisor Katrina Foley

State Senator David Min

State Senator Josh Newman

Assemblywoman Cottie Petrie-Norris

Assemblywoman Sharon Quirk-Silva

Mayor Tiffany Ackley, Aliso Viejo

Mayor Pro Tem Sue Kempf, Laguna Beach

Mayor Pro Tem Kim Nguyen, Garden Grove

City Councilmember Kim Carr, Huntington Beach

City Councilmember Manuel Chavez, Costa Mesa

City Councilmember Chris Duncan, San Clemente

City Councilmember Toni Iseman, Newport Beach

City Councilmember Tammy Kim, Irvine

City Councilmember Carlos Manzo, Westminster

City Councilmember Jose Moreno, Anaheim

City Councilmember Natalie Moser, Huntington Beach

City Councilmember Arlis Reynolds, Costa Mesa

City Councilmember Susan Sonne, Buena Park

City Councilmember Connor Traut, Buena Park

City Councilmember George Weiss, Laguna Beach

Retired City Councilmember Sergio Contreras, Westminster

Dr. Karen McLaughlin, Irvine Ranch Water District Director

Mayor Sasha Renée Pérez, Alhambra

City Councilmember Alma Hernandez, Suisun City

City Councilmember Kellie Hinze, Encinitas

Kathye Armitage, Santa Clarita Water Board Director

Dr. Tiffany Boyd-Hodgson, Vallecitos Water Board Director

Carolyn Inmon, South Orange County Community College District Trustee

Dr. Tina Arias Miller, Rancho Santiago Community College District Trustee



Karen Bacolod, Beautification Commissioner, Artesia

Ken Montgomery, Transportation Commissioner, Irvine

Cassius Rutherford, Vice Chair, Costa Mesa Parks, Arts & Community Services Commission


Community Leaders

Prof. Jodi Balma, Slice of Orange

Joshua Block, Community Organizer/Student

Dennis Bress, Sales Rep at DBSR

Ayn Craciun, Irvine Climate and Environmental Health Mom/Advocate

Rabbi Stephen Einstein, Founding Rabbi Emeritus at Congregation B'nai Tzedek

Aarti Kaushal Chopra, Educational Consultant

Parshan Khosravi, Iranian American Democrats of California

Lara Horgan, Community Organizer

Dean Frank LaFerla, UCI School of Biological Sciences

Joni Nichols, Traveling Doula

Bruce Tierney, Software

Joanna Weiss, President, Women for American Values and Ethics

Michael Sean Wright, Community Organizer

Will you sign?